Find out which applications are available for your company and which rates and hardware we recommend.

Filter topics

Energy Services 

Energy service providers are essential for the daily functioning of modern society. Whether it's about supply, installation or service: good monitoring is what counts! We provide the necessary connection.

Photovoltaics 

Renewable energy is on everyone's lips. More and more roofs are being equipped with solar panels to optimize self-consumption. However, the inverter requires a working internet connection for monitoring or remote maintenance.  

E-Charging Stations

The expansion of the charging infrastructure for electric cars is progressing faster and faster, and electricians and power stations in particular need a reliable solution to connect them to the Internet. 

Building Technology 

Buildings come in all colors, shapes and sizes, but they don't always come with the necessary infrastructure to implement modern solutions such as remote maintenance and monitoring or predictive maintenance. Thanks to mobile communications, older buildings can now also be equipped with modern building technology.

Security Systems & Surveillance

Monitoring buildings places high demands on reliability, including when it comes to connectivity. Particularly remote or sensitive objects must be protected. Thanks to mobile communications, sensors, cameras or access control systems are also well connected in remote locations.  

Remote Maintenance

Thanks to mobile internet, it is becoming increasingly easier for technicians to carry out service and maintenance on devices. Remote maintenance saves a lot of time, since there is no need to travel to the device. So you can equip a device with a SIM card and service it remotely. The retrieval of sensor readings, for example […]

M2M (Machine-to-Machine) Communication

Many industries are based on automated processes that are triggered independently by certain parameters – so-called M2M (machine-to-machine) communication using SIM cards. Coffee machines that order new coffee themselves, sensors in machines that are monitored and controlled by other machines and many other areas of application create a connection from one […]

Digital Health

Thanks to wearables and smart med-tech, healthcare is becoming more connected. A strong connectivity solution via mobile communications ensures that patients and service providers are informed at all times and from any location.

Medical Devices 

Medical devices must work reliably and data transmission, where available, must be error-free and prompt. Therefore, a mobile connection is ideal wherever medical devices are mobile.  

Digital Signage

Dank ortsunabhängiger Konnektivität werden Digital Signage Lösungen smart! Die Fernverwaltung von Werbedisplays, Wegbeschilderungen, Warnanlagen oder Info-Screens wird damit zum Kinderspiel, egal wo und wann die Displays verwendet werden.

Smartphones/Employee Subscriptions 

Managing your employees' mobile subscriptions can be tedious and confusing. With Digital Republic, employee subscriptions can be managed independently and easily. New mobile subscriptions for new employees can be created and customized with just a few clicks.  

Tablets 

Tablets are becoming increasingly important for mobile working. Regardless of whether it is about accelerating communication or simply digitalizing reporting processes. Tablets are powerful universal tools in today's workplace. 

Mobile Work with Laptop and Tablet

More and more employees are working on the go, on the train, at the customer's or where a project is currently taking place. Different devices are often used at the same time. Be it a smartphone, a tablet, a laptop or devices for controlling machines. Everything is with the internet […]

Vehicle Fleet Management

Mobile Internet is ideal for monitoring fleets and car pools. Thanks to real-time monitoring, supply chains and routes can be optimized. To do this, you equip the relevant vehicles with a SIM card to ensure access to the data at all times, which can be used for evaluation and optimization. Newer fleet vehicles […]

GPS Tracking

GPS trackers are used in many areas of a company today. In supply chains, individual parts of a product are tracked using small GPS tracking devices. Small and handy GPS trackers can also be used to track vehicles and people. With a SIM card for mobile Internet, the GPS data are practically [...]

Logistics 

Logistics connects. It is all the more important that the logistics chain itself is also connected. Thanks to GPS trackers, tablets, measuring sensors and supply chain monitoring, supply chains are monitored, routes are optimized and information about the transported goods is made available. 

Agriculture 

Agriculture is also increasingly reaping the benefits of reliable connectivity. Smart farming using sensors and M2M communication between tractor and field is no longer a rarity.  

IPv4/IPv6 VPN 

Static IP addresses via the IPv6 network (e.g. for access to the company VPN) can now be implemented with simple plug & play solutions. Together with a selected partner, Digital Republic delivers a suitable IPv6 solution. 

5G Office Router

Not every location has a fibre-optic connection and sometimes 5G literally imposes itself as the Internet access. We network our daily business exclusively via 5G and are convinced of the performance of this technology. 

VoIP/PBX Telephony

Sometimes it's just about the phone. Since VoIP and data SIMs, this can also be solved using a PBX system. The advantage? A data rate of 1 Mbit/s is usually sufficient for a voice connection. With one of the Flat 1 from Digital Republic, the mobile connection of smartphones to the telephone system can be implemented at a fraction of the price of standard mobile subscriptions. So when it comes to a pure telephone connection, thanks to VoIP and data SIM, costs and rerouting work [...] 

IT Services 

IT service providers see themselves as universal service providers. In addition to the network infrastructure, customers also outsource the organization of Internet connections to their IT service providers. Thanks to Digital Republic, they can now also integrate mobile communications into their overall solution.  

Payment Systems 

Paying with a smartphone has already become standard for many. But connectivity is also a key element on the other side of the payment process. Reliability and stability are essential for modern payment systems. 

Interviews with our customers

Digital Republic's best reference is our existing customers. In the reference interviews you can find out who works with us and why these companies have chosen Digital Republic as their partner.

Request a consultation without obligation

Our team is at your disposal for a personal consultation. 
Simply choose how you want to contact us.

Découvrez ici les possibilités d'utilisation pour votre entreprise et nos recommandations en matière de tarifs et d'équipement.

Filtrer les sujets

Photovoltaïque 

Les énergies renouvelables sont sur toutes les lèvres. De plus en plus de toitures sont équipées de cellules solaires pour optimiser l'autoconsommation. Cependant, l'onduleur nécessite une connexion Internet fonctionnelle pour la surveillance ou la maintenance à distance.  

Technique du Bâtiment 

Les bâtiments sont de toutes les couleurs, formes et tailles, mais ils ne disposent pas toujours de l'infrastructure nécessaire pour mettre en œuvre des solutions modernes telles que la maintenance et la surveillance à distance ou la maintenance prédictive. Grâce aux communications mobiles, les bâtiments plus anciens peuvent désormais également être équipés d'une technique de construction moderne.

Systèmes de Sécurité & Surveillance

La surveillance des bâtiments impose des exigences élevées en matière de fiabilité, y compris en matière de connectivité. Les objets particulièrement éloignés ou sensibles doivent être protégés. Grâce aux communications mobiles, les capteurs, les caméras ou les systèmes de contrôle d'accès sont également bien connectés dans des endroits éloignés.  

Télémaintenance

Grâce à l'internet mobile, il devient de plus en plus facile pour les techniciens d'effectuer l'entretien et la maintenance des appareils. La maintenance à distance permet de gagner beaucoup de temps, car il n'est pas nécessaire de se déplacer jusqu'à l'appareil. Vous pouvez ainsi équiper un appareil d'une carte SIM et le réparer à distance. La récupération des lectures de capteurs, par exemple […]

Cartes SIM M2M

De nombreuses industries sont basées sur des processus automatisés qui sont déclenchés indépendamment par certains paramètres - la communication dite M2M (machine à machine) utilisant des cartes SIM. Les machines à café qui commandent elles-mêmes du nouveau café, les capteurs des machines qui sont surveillés et contrôlés par d'autres machines et de nombreux autres domaines d'application créent une connexion entre un […]

Digital Health

Grâce aux appareils portables et aux technologies médicales intelligentes, les soins de santé deviennent de plus en plus connectés. Une solution de connectivité solide via les communications mobiles garantit que les patients et les prestataires de services sont informés à tout moment et depuis n'importe quel endroit.

Équipement Médical 

Les dispositifs médicaux doivent fonctionner de manière fiable et la transmission des données, lorsqu'elle est disponible, doit être rapide et sans erreur. Par conséquent, une connexion mobile est idéale partout où les appareils médicaux sont mobiles.  

Digital Signage

Dank ortsunabhängiger Konnektivität werden Digital Signage Lösungen smart! Die Fernverwaltung von Werbedisplays, Wegbeschilderungen, Warnanlagen oder Info-Screens wird damit zum Kinderspiel, egal wo und wann die Displays verwendet werden.

Smartphones/Abonnements Employés 

La gestion des abonnements mobiles de vos employés peut être fastidieuse et déroutante. Avec Digital Republic, les abonnements des collaborateurs peuvent être gérés de manière autonome et simple. De nouveaux abonnements mobiles pour les nouveaux employés peuvent être créés et personnalisés en quelques clics.  

Tablettes 

Les tablettes deviennent de plus en plus importantes pour le travail mobile. Qu'il s'agisse d'accélérer la communication ou simplement de numériser les processus de reporting. Les tablettes sont de puissants outils universels dans le monde du travail d'aujourd'hui. 

Travail Mobile avec Ordinateur Portable et Tablette

De plus en plus d'employés travaillent en déplacement, dans le train, chez le client ou là où un projet est en cours. Différents appareils sont souvent utilisés en même temps. Qu'il s'agisse d'un smartphone, d'une tablette, d'un ordinateur portable ou d'appareils pour contrôler des machines. Tout est avec Internet […]

Gestion de la Flotte

L'Internet mobile est idéal pour le suivi des flottes et des covoiturages. Grâce à la surveillance en temps réel, les chaînes d'approvisionnement et les itinéraires peuvent être optimisés. Pour ce faire, vous équipez les véhicules concernés d'une carte SIM pour garantir l'accès aux données à tout moment, qui peuvent être utilisées pour l'évaluation et l'optimisation. Les nouveaux véhicules de la flotte […]

GPS Tracking

Les trackers GPS sont aujourd'hui utilisés dans de nombreux domaines d'une entreprise. Dans les chaînes d'approvisionnement, les différentes parties d'un produit sont suivies à l'aide de petits dispositifs de repérage GPS. Des trackers GPS petits et pratiques peuvent également être utilisés pour suivre les véhicules et les personnes. Avec une carte SIM pour Internet mobile, les données GPS sont pratiquement [...]

Logistique 

La logistique connecte. Il est d'autant plus important que la chaîne logistique elle-même soit également connectée. Grâce aux traceurs GPS, aux tablettes, aux capteurs de mesure et à la surveillance de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, les chaînes d'approvisionnement sont surveillées, les itinéraires sont optimisés et des informations sur les marchandises transportées sont mises à disposition. 

Agriculture 

L'agriculture récolte également de plus en plus les avantages d'une connectivité fiable. L'agriculture intelligente utilisant des capteurs et la communication M2M entre le tracteur et le champ n'est plus une rareté.  

IPv4/IPv6 VPN 

Les adresses IP statiques via le réseau IPv6 (par exemple pour l'accès au VPN de l'entreprise) peuvent désormais être mises en œuvre avec des solutions plug & play simples. En collaboration avec un partenaire sélectionné, Digital Republic fournit une solution IPv6 adaptée. 

5G Office Router

Tous les sites ne disposent pas d'une connexion en fibre optique et parfois, la 5G s'impose littéralement comme accès à Internet. Nous connectons nos activités quotidiennes exclusivement via la 5G et sommes convaincus de la performance de cette technologie. 

Téléphonie VoIP/PBX

Parfois, il ne s'agit que du téléphone. Depuis la VoIP et les cartes SIM de données, cela peut également être résolu à l'aide d'un système PBX. L'avantage? Un débit de données de 1 Mbit/s est généralement suffisant pour une connexion vocale. Avec l'un des Flat 1 de Digital Republic, la connexion mobile des smartphones au système téléphonique peut être mise en œuvre à une fraction du prix des abonnements mobiles standard. Ainsi, lorsqu'il s'agit d'une connexion téléphonique pure, grâce à la VoIP et à la SIM de données, les coûts et les travaux de reroutage [...] 

Services Informatiques 

Les fournisseurs de services informatiques se considèrent comme des fournisseurs de service universel. Outre l'infrastructure réseau, les clients externalisent également l'organisation des connexions Internet à leurs prestataires informatiques. Grâce à Digital Republic, ils peuvent désormais également intégrer les communications mobiles dans leur solution globale.  

Systèmes de Paiement 

Payer avec un smartphone est déjà devenu la norme pour beaucoup. Mais la connectivité est également un élément clé de l'autre côté du processus de paiement. La fiabilité et la stabilité sont essentielles pour les systèmes de paiement modernes. 

Entretiens avec nos clients

La meilleure référence de Digital Republic, ce sont nos clients existants. Dans les interviews de référence, vous découvrirez qui travaille avec nous et pourquoi ces entreprises ont choisi Digital Republic comme partenaire.

Demander un conseil sans engagement

Notre équipe se tient à ta disposition pour un conseil personnalisé. 
Choisis simplement comment tu veux nous contacter.