Switzerland’s Mobile Internet Provider

More on the Topic of Guides

Follow us
Sometimes sooner, sometimes later, but at some point it is due: The purchase of the first smartphone for the child. What you need to consider when choosing a device and provider are security, transparency and cost protection. We have the tips you need.
Routers are cool, but they also consume valuable energy. Especially when electricity is scarce, it's important to save wherever possible. We'll tell you how and how much energy you can save by temporarily turning off your router.
If you have to keep a lot of appointments and still don't want to do without the advantages of a dedicated and secure Internet connection, you can create an attractive all-in-one solution for your backpack with a SIM-enabled notebook. We present two devices and explain why we see SIM-enabled notebooks as the future of mobile working.
Should IoT devices be networked via local WiFi or rather via cellular? Opinions differ on this question. We look at both solutions, classify the respective advantages and disadvantages for you, and show you when we think cellular is the better choice.
Find out which router is the best for you with our LTE router test. Decide which of the 3 routers is the right one for your home.

Switzerland’s Mobile Internet Provider

Mehr zum Thema Ratgeber

Folge uns
Router sind cool, doch sie verbrauchen auch wertvolle Energie. Besonders wenn Strom knapp wird, gilt es zu sparen, wo es geht. Wir sagen euch wie und wieviel Energie ihr sparen könnt, wenn ihr euren Router zeitweise ausschaltet.
Wer viele Termine wahrnehmen muss und dennoch nicht auf die Vorteile einer eigenen und gesicherten Internetverbindung verzichten will, schafft sich mit einem SIM-fähigen Notebook eine attraktive Komplettlösung für den Rucksack. Wir stellen euch zwei Geräte vor und erklären, warum wir in SIM-fähigen Notebooks die Zukunft des mobilen Arbeitens sehen.
Sollen IoT-Geräte via lokalem WiFi vernetzt werden oder doch lieber über Mobilfunk? Bei dieser Frage scheiden sich die Geister. Wir betrachten beide Lösungen, ordnen die jeweiligen Vor- und Nachteile für euch ein und zeigen euch, wann wir Mobilfunk für die bessere Wahl halten.
Welcher Router der beste für dich ist, findest du mit unserem LTE-Router Test heraus. Entscheide welcher der 3 Router der richtige für dein Zuhause ist.