Switzerland’s Mobile Internet Provider

More About Product Insights

Follow us
Modern applications are consuming more and more data. According to a study by Sotomo, the volume of data transmitted via mobile devices in Switzerland has increased by a factor of 200 within 11 years. At the same time, a higher transmission rate is hardly ever needed. Are limited data volumes and advertising for high-speed Internet still appropriate under these circumstances?
The development of the last two decades speaks for itself. Mobile-bound Internet has evolved into a solution for entire offices. Has 5G reached the point where the cable connection at home can be replaced by cellular? We think: this has been possible for a long time - and it is becoming more and more attractive!
Good products should speak for themselves, and bad products should be adapted and improved to meet the needs of users. That is why we do not require minimum contract periods and make it as easy as possible for our customers to cancel their contracts.
Anyone who wants to network their company is dependent on reliable and uncomplicated solutions. We take a look at the networked SME and its needs for connectivity providers.

Switzerland’s Mobile Internet Provider

Mehr zum Thema Product Insights

Folge uns
Moderne Anwendungen haben einen immer höheren Datenverbrauch. Gemäss einer Studie von Sotomo hat sich das mobil übermittelte Datenvolumen in der Schweiz innert 11 Jahren um den Faktor 200 erhöht. Gleichzeitig wird kaum eine höhere Übertragungsrate benötigt. Sind limitierte Datenvolumen und Werbung für High-Speed Internet unter diesen Umständen noch zeitgemäss?
Die Entwicklung der letzten beiden Jahrzehnte spricht für sich. Mobilfunkgebundenes Internet hat sich zu einer Lösung für ganze Büros entwickelt. Ist mit 5G der Punkt erreicht, an dem der Kabelanschluss zuhause durch Mobilfunk ersetzt werden kann? Wir denken: das geht schon lange – und es wird immer attraktiver!
Gute Produkte sollten für sich selber sprechen und schlechte Produkte sollten den Bedürfnissen der Nutzer:innen angepasst und verbessert werden. Deshalb verzichten wir auf Mindestvertragslaufzeiten und machen die Kündigung für unsere Kund:innen so einfach wie möglich.
Wer sein Unternehmen vernetzen will, ist auf verlässliche und unkomplizierte Lösungen angewiesen. Wir werfen einen Blick auf das vernetzte KMU und seine Bedürfnisse an Konnektivitätsprovider.