Switzerland’s Mobile Internet Provider

More About Product Insights

Follow us
Modern applications are consuming more and more data. According to a study by Sotomo, the volume of data transmitted via mobile devices in Switzerland has increased by a factor of 200 within 11 years. At the same time, a higher transmission rate is hardly ever needed. Are limited data volumes and advertising for high-speed Internet still appropriate under these circumstances?
The development of the last two decades speaks for itself. Mobile-bound Internet has evolved into a solution for entire offices. Has 5G reached the point where the cable connection at home can be replaced by cellular? We think: this has been possible for a long time - and it is becoming more and more attractive!
Good products should speak for themselves, and bad products should be adapted and improved to meet the needs of users. That is why we do not require minimum contract periods and make it as easy as possible for our customers to cancel their contracts.
Anyone who wants to network their company is dependent on reliable and uncomplicated solutions. We take a look at the networked SME and its needs for connectivity providers.

Switzerland’s Mobile Internet Provider

En savoir plus Product Insights

Suivez-nous
Les applications modernes consomment toujours plus de données. Selon une étude de Sotomo, le volume de données transmises par mobile en Suisse a été multiplié par 200 en l'espace de 11 ans. Dans le même temps, on n'a guère besoin d'un débit de transmission plus élevé. Dans ces conditions, les volumes de données limités et la publicité pour l'Internet à haut débit sont-ils encore d'actualité ?
L'évolution des deux dernières décennies parle d'elle-même. L'Internet mobile est devenu une solution pour des bureaux entiers. Avec la 5G, a-t-on atteint le point où la connexion câblée à domicile peut être remplacée par la communication mobile ? Nous pensons que c'est déjà possible depuis longtemps - et que cela devient de plus en plus attrayant !
Les bons produits devraient parler d'eux-mêmes et les mauvais produits devraient être adaptés aux besoins des utilisateurs et améliorés. C'est pourquoi nous n'imposons pas de durée minimale de contrat et rendons la résiliation aussi simple que possible pour nos clients.
Pour mettre son entreprise en réseau, il faut pouvoir compter sur des solutions fiables et simples. Nous jetons un coup d'œil sur la PME en réseau et ses besoins en matière de fournisseurs de connectivité.