Router + SIM card

LTE Hotspot MR1100-100EUS Nighthawk M1 - Incl. Flat 300 with 1 year unlimited Internet

Unlimited Internet and Router with 35% discount!

CHF 449 incl. 7.7% VAT

LTE Hotspot MR1100-100EUS Nighthawk M1 incl. 1 year unlimited Internet

It couldn't be easier! Take your Internet with you wherever you go - thanks to the MR1100 Nighthawk router and Digital Republic SIM card.

What you get with the bundle:

  • Flat 300 - unlimited internet for 1 year with 300 Mbits download and 150 Mbits upload - CHF 180.– instead of 360.- (Discount of 50%)
  • Netgear MR1100 Nighthawk M1 Router for CHF 269.– statt 419.– (Rabatt von 36%)

Now you can surf from anywhere in Switzerland with all your devices. Take advantage of the special offer now and get the Nighthawk MR1100 router together with the Flat 300 annual package. With the Digital Republic data SIM card, you can easily and conveniently connect your devices to the mobile Internet.

Gigabit LTE Mobile Hotspot Router

  • Always-on connection for up to 20 WLAN devices
  • Supports LTE CAT 16, LTE Advanced 4-band carrier aggregation, 4×4 MIMO, 256QAM
  • WLAN 802.11ac and simultaneous 2.4 GHz/5 GHz dual band
  • Media streaming from microSD, USB or external hard drive to all connected devices
  • Powerful and high-capacity battery for all-day continuous operation
  • WLAN/Ethernet offloading capabilities, parental controls and easy setup

The Nighthawk Mobile Hotspot Router is the world's first commercial mobile hotspot router for Gigabit Class LTE, achieving maximum download speeds of up to 1 Gbps. With ultra-fast download speeds, support for Cat. 16 LTE Advanced, and 4-band carrier aggregation in one device, this premium mobile hotspot router delivers the best Internet connectivity whether on the go, at home, or traveling.

Connection for up to 20 WLAN devices

As a travel router on the go, the Nighthawk can provide a secure LTE connection for sharing with up to 20 Wi-Fi devices in your family. It can be used for streaming, playing multimedia content, and working. It can also be used as a portable base station in combination with Arlo security cameras to monitor your home from anywhere.

Simple, intuitive app-driven user experience

The Nighthawk Mobile hotspot router scores with a simple and intuitive app-driven user experience. It offers controls for children's online usage, an enhanced JumpBoost feature, and a high-capacity battery for all-day continuous use. The Nighthawk MobileHotspot router realizes the full potential of Gigabit LTE and delivers a mobile broadband experience like never before.

WLAN standard 802.11ac

The WLAN standard 802.11ac offers you up to twice as much data throughput as older standards. The increase is achieved on the one hand by widening the transmission bandwidth. In addition, 802.11ac allows the number of parallel data streams (multiple input multiple output, or MIMO) to be increased to up to eight MIMO streams, while the 802.11n standard defines a maximum of four MIMO streams. Even large chunks of data like videos and backups are no problem with this WLAN speed.

Routeur + carte SIM

LTE Hotspot MR1100-100EUS Nighthawk M1 - Incl. Flat 300 avec 1 an d'Internet illimité

Internet illimité et routeur avec 35% de réduction!

CHF 449 TVA 7.7% incl.

LTE Hotspot MR1100-100EUS Nighthawk M1 incl. 1 an d'Internet illimité

Il n'y a pas plus simple ! Emportez votre Internet partout où vous allez avec le routeur MR1100 Nighthawk et la carte SIM Digital Republic.

Ce que vous obtenez avec le bundle :

  • Flat 300 - Internet illimité pendant 1 an avec 300 Mbits en téléchargement et 150 Mbits en upload - CHF 180.– statt 360.– (Rabais de 50%)
  • Netgear MR1100 Nighthawk M1 Router pour CHF 269.– statt 419.– (Rabatt von 36%)

Vous pouvez désormais surfer partout en Suisse avec tous vos appareils. Profitez de l'offre spéciale et obtenez le routeur Nighthawk MR1100 avec le forfait annuel Flat 300. Avec la carte SIM de données Digital Republic, vous pouvez facilement et commodément connecter vos appareils à l'Internet mobile.

Routeur Gigabit LTE Mobile Hotspot

  • Connexion permanente pour un maximum de 20 appareils WLAN
  • Supporte LTE CAT 16, LTE Advanced 4-Band Carrier Aggregation, 4x4 MIMO, 256QAM
  • WLAN 802.11ac et double bande simultanée 2,4 GHz / 5 GHz
  • Diffusion de médias en continu à partir d'un microSD, d'un USB ou d'un disque dur externe vers tous les appareils connectés
  • Une batterie puissante et de grande capacité pour un fonctionnement continu toute la journée
  • Fonctions de déchargement WLAN/Ethernet, contrôle parental et installation facile

Le Nighthawk Mobile Hotspot Router est le premier routeur mobile commercial au monde pour la classe Gigabit LTE qui atteint une vitesse de téléchargement maximale de 1 Gbps. Avec des vitesses de téléchargement ultra-rapides, la prise en charge de Cat. 16 LTE Advanced et l'agrégation de transporteurs à 4 bandes dans un seul appareil, ce routeur de point d'accès mobile haut de gamme offre la meilleure connectivité Internet, que vous soyez en déplacement, à la maison ou en voyage.

Connexion pour jusqu'à 20 appareils WLAN

En tant que routeur de voyage sur la route, le Nighthawk peut fournir une connexion LTE sécurisée pour le partage avec jusqu'à 20 appareils sans fil dans votre famille. Il peut être utilisé pour le streaming, la lecture de contenu multimédia et le travail. Il peut également être utilisé comme station de base portable en combinaison avec les caméras de sécurité Arlo pour surveiller votre maison depuis n'importe quel endroit.

Expérience utilisateur simple et intuitive basée sur des applications

Le routeur hotspot de Nighthawk Mobile marque des points grâce à une expérience utilisateur simple et intuitive basée sur des applications. Il offre des commandes pour l'utilisation en ligne par les enfants, une fonction JumpBoost améliorée et une batterie haute capacité pour un fonctionnement continu toute la journée. Le routeur Nighthawk MobileHotspot libère tout le potentiel du Gigabit LTE et offre une expérience de haut débit mobile comme jamais auparavant.

Norme WLAN 802.11ac

Le standard WLAN 802.11ac offre jusqu' à deux fois plus de données que les anciens standards. D'une part, cette augmentation est obtenue en élargissant la bande passante de transmission. De plus, avec la 802.11ac, le nombre de flux de données parallèles (Multiple Input Multiple Output, ou MIMO) peut être augmenté jusqu' à huit flux MIMO, tandis que la norme 802.11n définit un maximum de quatre flux MIMO. Même les gros blocs de données tels que les vidéos et les backups ne posent aucun problème avec cette vitesse WLAN.