Router + SIM card

Acer Predator Connect X5 5G CPE Incl. 1 year unlimited internet with 2 Gbit/s

Acer Predator X5 5G CPE with 20% discount and 1 year unlimited 5G internet with 50% discount

CHF 639 incl. 7.7% VAT

Acer 5G Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE incl. 1 year unlimited 5G Highspeed Internet

Bring 5G home and take control of your network. Stream, surf and work uninterrupted throughout your home.

What you get with the bundle:

  • Flat 2000 (5G) - unlimited internet for 1 year with max. 2 Gbit/s download and 300 Mbits upload - CHF 240.– instead of 480.– (Discount of 50%)
  • Acer 5G-Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE for CHF 399.–  instead of 499.–(Discount of 20%)

Now you can surf from your home with all your devices on the ultra-fast 5G Internet. Take advantage of the special offer and get the Acer 5G router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE together with the Flat 2000 annual package.

With the Digital Republic 5G Data SIM card you can easily and conveniently connect your Acer router to the fast 5G Internet.

Control the network

Take control of your network with X5's Intel Killer Prioritisation Engine - designed to detect and accelerate network traffic for specific websites and/or apps, such as online games for maximum speed.

View into the inside

The T750 offers a highly integrated 7nm chipset design with 5G network reception and a quad-core 2GHz processor from MediaTek.

Collaboration

Dual connectivity (5G + WAN) ensures maximum versatility and acts as a backup in case one of the connections fails. Prioritise your connections to keep pings and latency low.

Security

You don't need to download anything. The integrated Trend Micro Home Security Engine keeps you safe online. Keep malicious websites and potential network attacks at bay with IoT security protection. You can also use parental controls if needed.

Boost from WTFast

Reduce latency and reduce flicker with the WTFast Gamers Private Network2 (GPN). With WTFast, transmission paths on the internet can be reduced and faster connections between server and client can be found.

Make it simple

Anyone who has used typical router software knows the challenges involved. Fortunately, the X5 makes it particularly easy to adjust settings thanks to the app provided, the web portal and real-time notifications.

Multi-User Multiple Input Multiple Output (MU-MIMO)

As part of the Wave 2 evolution of the 802.11ac standard, Multi-User MIMO technology has been introduced. By using multi-user MIMO, this device can stream data to multiple devices simultaneously. This allows your Wi-Fi network to deliver faster throughput to each connected client. This means faster downloads and lag-free streaming for your devices.

Easy connection via push button WPS

The system supports uncomplicated, automatic registration via WPS (WLAN Protected Setup). All it takes to set it up is the push of a button: WPS-enabled network devices then connect to each other automatically. Appropriate WLAN settings are applied and the product is immediately ready for use.

WLAN standard 802.11ac

The WLAN standard 802.11ac offers you up to twice as much data throughput as older standards. The increase is achieved on the one hand by widening the transmission bandwidth. In addition, 802.11ac allows the number of parallel data streams (multiple input multiple output, or MIMO) to be increased to up to eight MIMO streams, while the 802.11n standard defines a maximum of four MIMO streams. Even large chunks of data like videos and backups are no problem with this WLAN speed.

WLAN standard 802.11ax / WiFi-6

The 802.11ax standard is the next generation of the WLAN standard, which has been continuously developed for years and once again introduces an innovation with this version, also known as WLAN 6. The standard builds on the advantages of the 802.11ac standard and expands them with efficiency, flexibility and scalability. It enables higher speeds and capacities for next-generation applications, both in new and existing networks.

Acer Predator X5 Technical Specifications

  • WLAN standard: IEEE 802.11a (Wi-Fi 1), IEEE 802.11ac (Wi-Fi 5), IEEE 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6), IEEE 802.11b (Wi-Fi 2), IEEE 802.11g (Wi-Fi 3), IEEE 802.11n (Wi-Fi 4)
  • Frequency band: 2.4 GHz; 5 GHz, for up to 2500 Mbit/s
  • Basic connection: Mobile radio, WAN connections: 1, RJ-45 connections: 3, SFP connections: 0
  • Optimised with the Intel Killer Prioritization Engine
  • Supports 5G and WAN dual connectivity
  • Wi-Fi 6 (AX), 2.4 GHz/5 GHz 4×4, 256 devices possible simultaneously, protected by TrendMicro Home Network Security

Routeur + carte SIM

Acer Predator Connect X5 5G CPE Incl. 1 an d'Internet illimité à 2 Gbit/s

Acer Predator X5 5G CPE avec 20% de réduction et 1 an d'Internet 5G illimité avec 50% de réduction

CHF 639 TVA 7.7% incl.

Routeur 5G Acer Predator Connect X5 5G CPE y compris 1 an d'Internet 5G haut débit illimité

Faites entrer la 5G chez vous et prenez le contrôle de votre réseau. Voyez par vous-même ce qu'il est possible de faire avec un débit de 4,7 Gbps. Streamez, surfez et travaillez sans interruption dans toute votre maison.

Ce que vous obtenez avec le bundle :

  • Flat 2000 (5G) - Internet illimité pendant 1 an avec max. 2 Gbit/s en download et 300 Mbits en upload - CHF 240.– au lieu de 480.– (Rabais de 50%)
  • Acer 5G-Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE pour CHF 399.–  au lieu de 499.– (Rabais de 20%)

Vous pouvez désormais surfer dans votre maison sur l'Internet 5G ultra rapide avec tous vos appareils. Profitez de l'offre spéciale et reçois le routeur 5G Acer Predator Connect X5 5G CPE en même temps que le forfait annuel Flat 2000.

Avec la carte SIM de données 5G de Digital Republic, vous connectez facilement et confortablement votre routeur Acer à l'Internet 5G rapide.

Contrôler le réseau

Prenez le contrôle de votre réseau grâce au moteur de hiérarchisation Intel Killer de X5 - conçu pour détecter et accélérer le trafic réseau pour des sites web et/ou des applications spécifiques, comme les jeux en ligne, pour une vitesse maximale.

Vue de l'intérieur

Avec la réception du réseau 5G et un processeur quadricœur de 2 GHz de MediaTek, le T750 offre une conception de chipset hautement intégrée de 7 nm. Cela permet un débit de pointe allant jusqu'à 4,7 Gbps.

Double connectivité pour une polyvalence maximale

La double connectivité (5G + WAN) garantit une polyvalence maximale et sert de réserve en cas de panne de l'une des connexions. Définissez des priorités pour vos connexions afin de réduire les pings et les temps de latence.

Sécurité

Vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger. Le moteur intégré de Trend Micro Home Security vous offre une sécurité sur Internet. Tenez à distance les sites Web malveillants et les attaques réseau potentielles grâce à la protection de sécurité IoT. Vous pouvez également utiliser le contrôle parental si nécessaire.

Boost de WTFast

Réduisez la latence et assurez encore moins de scintillement avec le WTFast Gamers Private Network2 (GPN). WTFast permet de réduire les voies de transmission sur Internet et de trouver des connexions plus rapides entre le serveur et le client.

C'est tout simple

Tous ceux qui ont déjà utilisé un logiciel de routeur typique connaissent les défis qui en découlent. Heureusement, avec le X5, il est très facile de régler les paramètres grâce à l'application fournie, au portail web et aux alertes en temps réel.

Multi-User Multiple Input Multiple Output (MU-MIMO)

Dans le cadre de l'évolution Wave 2 de la norme 802.11ac, la technique Multi-User MIMO a été introduite. En utilisant la technologie MIMO multi-utilisateurs, cet appareil peut diffuser des données vers plusieurs appareils en même temps. Votre réseau WLAN peut ainsi fournir un débit plus rapide à chaque client connecté. Cela signifie des téléchargements plus rapides et un streaming sans retard pour tes appareils.

Connexion facile par simple pression d'un bouton WPS

Le système prend en charge la connexion simple et automatique via WPS (WLAN Protected Setup). Il suffit d'appuyer sur un bouton pour configurer le système: les périphériques réseau compatibles WPS se connectent automatiquement entre eux. Les paramètres WLAN appropriés sont adoptés et le produit est immédiatement prêt à l'emploi.

Norme WLAN 802.11ac

Le standard WLAN 802.11ac offre jusqu' à deux fois plus de données que les anciens standards. D'une part, cette augmentation est obtenue en élargissant la bande passante de transmission. De plus, avec la 802.11ac, le nombre de flux de données parallèles (Multiple Input Multiple Output, ou MIMO) peut être augmenté jusqu' à huit flux MIMO, tandis que la norme 802.11n définit un maximum de quatre flux MIMO. Même les gros blocs de données tels que les vidéos et les backups ne posent aucun problème avec cette vitesse WLAN.

Norme WLAN 802.11ax / WiFi-6

La norme 802.11ax est la prochaine génération de la norme WLAN, qui est continuellement développée depuis des années et qui, avec cette version également appelée WLAN 6, introduit une fois de plus une innovation. La norme s'appuie sur les avantages de la norme 802.11ac et les étend à l'efficacité, la flexibilité et l'évolutivité. Elle permet ainsi des vitesses et des capacités plus élevées pour les applications de la prochaine génération, tant dans les nouveaux réseaux que dans les réseaux existants.

Acer Predator X5 Spécifications techniques

  • Norme WLAN : IEEE 802.11a (Wi-Fi 1), IEEE 802.11ac (Wi-Fi 5), IEEE 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6), IEEE 802.11b (Wi-Fi 2), IEEE 802.11g (Wi-Fi 3), IEEE 802.11n (Wi-Fi 4)
  • Bande de fréquence : 2.4 GHz ; 5 GHz, pour jusqu'à 2500 Mbit/s
  • Connexion de base : mobile, Ports WAN : 1, Ports RJ-45 : 3, Ports SFP : 0
  • Optimisé avec le moteur Intel Killer Prioritization Engine
  • Prend en charge la double connectivité 5G et WAN
  • Wi-Fi 6 (AX), 2,4 GHz/5 GHz 4×4, 256 dispositifs simultanés possibles, protégé par TrendMicro Home Network Security