Router + SIM card

Acer Predator Connect X5 5G CPE Incl. 1 year unlimited internet with 2 Gbit/s

Acer Predator X5 5G CPE with 20% discount and 1 year unlimited 5G internet with 50% discount

CHF 639 incl. 7.7% VAT

Acer 5G Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE incl. 1 year unlimited 5G Highspeed Internet

Bring 5G home and take control of your network. Stream, surf and work uninterrupted throughout your home.

What you get with the bundle:

  • Flat 2000 (5G) - unlimited internet for 1 year with max. 2 Gbit/s download and 300 Mbits upload - CHF 240.– instead of 480.– (Discount of 50%)
  • Acer 5G-Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE for CHF 399.–  instead of 499.–(Discount of 20%)

Now you can surf from your home with all your devices on the ultra-fast 5G Internet. Take advantage of the special offer and get the Acer 5G router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE together with the Flat 2000 annual package.

With the Digital Republic 5G Data SIM card you can easily and conveniently connect your Acer router to the fast 5G Internet.

Control the network

Take control of your network with X5's Intel Killer Prioritisation Engine - designed to detect and accelerate network traffic for specific websites and/or apps, such as online games for maximum speed.

View into the inside

The T750 offers a highly integrated 7nm chipset design with 5G network reception and a quad-core 2GHz processor from MediaTek.

Collaboration

Dual connectivity (5G + WAN) ensures maximum versatility and acts as a backup in case one of the connections fails. Prioritise your connections to keep pings and latency low.

Security

You don't need to download anything. The integrated Trend Micro Home Security Engine keeps you safe online. Keep malicious websites and potential network attacks at bay with IoT security protection. You can also use parental controls if needed.

Boost from WTFast

Reduce latency and reduce flicker with the WTFast Gamers Private Network2 (GPN). With WTFast, transmission paths on the internet can be reduced and faster connections between server and client can be found.

Make it simple

Anyone who has used typical router software knows the challenges involved. Fortunately, the X5 makes it particularly easy to adjust settings thanks to the app provided, the web portal and real-time notifications.

Multi-User Multiple Input Multiple Output (MU-MIMO)

As part of the Wave 2 evolution of the 802.11ac standard, Multi-User MIMO technology has been introduced. By using multi-user MIMO, this device can stream data to multiple devices simultaneously. This allows your Wi-Fi network to deliver faster throughput to each connected client. This means faster downloads and lag-free streaming for your devices.

Easy connection via push button WPS

The system supports uncomplicated, automatic registration via WPS (WLAN Protected Setup). All it takes to set it up is the push of a button: WPS-enabled network devices then connect to each other automatically. Appropriate WLAN settings are applied and the product is immediately ready for use.

WLAN standard 802.11ac

The WLAN standard 802.11ac offers you up to twice as much data throughput as older standards. The increase is achieved on the one hand by widening the transmission bandwidth. In addition, 802.11ac allows the number of parallel data streams (multiple input multiple output, or MIMO) to be increased to up to eight MIMO streams, while the 802.11n standard defines a maximum of four MIMO streams. Even large chunks of data like videos and backups are no problem with this WLAN speed.

WLAN standard 802.11ax / WiFi-6

The 802.11ax standard is the next generation of the WLAN standard, which has been continuously developed for years and once again introduces an innovation with this version, also known as WLAN 6. The standard builds on the advantages of the 802.11ac standard and expands them with efficiency, flexibility and scalability. It enables higher speeds and capacities for next-generation applications, both in new and existing networks.

Acer Predator X5 Technical Specifications

  • WLAN standard: IEEE 802.11a (Wi-Fi 1), IEEE 802.11ac (Wi-Fi 5), IEEE 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6), IEEE 802.11b (Wi-Fi 2), IEEE 802.11g (Wi-Fi 3), IEEE 802.11n (Wi-Fi 4)
  • Frequency band: 2.4 GHz; 5 GHz, for up to 2500 Mbit/s
  • Basic connection: Mobile radio, WAN connections: 1, RJ-45 connections: 3, SFP connections: 0
  • Optimised with the Intel Killer Prioritization Engine
  • Supports 5G and WAN dual connectivity
  • Wi-Fi 6 (AX), 2.4 GHz/5 GHz 4×4, 256 devices possible simultaneously, protected by TrendMicro Home Network Security

Router + SIM-Karte

Acer Predator Connect X5 5G CPE Inkl. 1 Jahr unlimitiert Internet mit 2 Gbit/s

Acer Predator X5 5G CPE mit 20% Rabatt und 1 Jahr unlimitiert 5G Internet mit 50% Rabatt

CHF 639 inkl. 7.7% MwSt.

Acer 5G-Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE inkl. 1 Jahr unlimitiert 5G Highspeed Internet

Hol Dir 5G nach Hause und übernimm die Kontrolle über Dein Netzwerk. Streame, surfe und arbeite ununterbrochen in deinem ganzen Zuhause.

Was du mit dem Bundle erhältst:

  • Flat 2000 (5G) – unlimitiert Internet für 1 Jahr mit max. 2 Gbit/s Download und 300 Mbits upload – CHF 240.– statt 480.– (Rabatt von 50%)
  • Acer 5G-Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE für CHF 399.–  statt 499.– (Rabatt von 20%)

Jetzt kannst du in deinem Zuhause mit all deinen Geräten im ultraschnellen 5G Internet surfen. Profitiere von der Spezialaktion und erhalte den Acer 5G-Router Predator Connect X5 5G CPE zusammen mit dem Flat 2000 Jahrespaket.

Mit der Digital Republic 5G Daten SIM-Karte verbindest du einfach und komfortabel deinen Acer Router mit dem schnellen 5G Internet.

Kontrolliere das Netzwerk

Übernimm die Kontrolle über Dein Netzwerk mit der Intel Killer Prioritization Engine von X5 – entwickelt zur Erkennung und Beschleunigung des Netzwerkdatenverkehrs für bestimmte Websites und/oder Apps, wie z. B. Online-Spiele für maximale Geschwindigkeit.

Blick ins innere

Der T750 bietet mit dem 5G-Netzempfang und einem Quad-Core-Prozessor mit 2 GHz von MediaTek ein hochintegriertes 7-nm-Chipset-Design.

Zusammenarbeiten

Die Dual-Konnektivität (5G + WAN) sorgt für maximale Vielseitigkeit und fungiert als Reserve, falls eine der Verbindungen ausfällt. Lege Priorisierungen für Deine Verbindungen fest, um Pings und Latenzzeiten gering zu halten.

Sicherheit

Du brauchst nichts herunterzuladen. Die integrierte Trend Micro Home Security Engine bietet Dir Sicherheit im Internet. Halte mit dem IoT-Sicherheitsschutz schädliche Webseiten und potenzielle Netzwerkangriffe in Schach. Du kannst bei Bedarf auch Kindersicherungen benutzen.

Boost von WTFast

Reduziere mit dem WTFast Gamers Private Network2 (GPN) die Latenz und sorge für noch weniger Flimmern. Mit WTFast lassen sich Übertragungswege im Internet reduzieren und schnellere Verbindungen zwischen Server und Client finden.

Mache es dir einfach

Alle, die schon einmal eine typische Router-Software benutzt haben, kennen die dabei auftretenden Herausforderungen. Zum Glück ist es beim X5 dank der bereitgestellten App, dem Webportal und den Echtzeitbenachrichtigungen besonders einfach, die Einstellungen anzupassen.

Multi-User Multiple Input Multiple Output (MU-MIMO)

Als Teil der Wave 2-Weiterentwicklung des 802.11ac-Standards wurde die Multi-User-MIMO-Technik eingeführt. Durch die Nutzung von Multi-User-MIMO kann dieses Gerät Daten an mehrere Geräte gleichzeitig streamen. Damit kann dein WLAN-Netzwerk schnelleren Durchsatz zu jedem angebundenen Client liefern. Das bedeutet schnellere Downloads und verzögerungsfreies Streaming für Ihre Geräte.

Einfaches Verbinden via Knopfdruck WPS

Das System unterstützt die unkomplizierte, automatische Anmeldung über WPS (WLAN Protected Setup). Für die Einrichtung reicht ein Knopfdruck: WPS-fähige Netzwerkgeräte verbinden sich dann automatisch miteinander. Passende WLAN-Einstellungen werden übernommen und das Produkt ist sofort einsatzbereit.

WLAN-Standard 802.11ac

Der WLAN-Standard 802.11ac bietet dir bis zu doppelt so viel Datendurchsatz wie ältere Standards. Die Steigerung gelingt zum einem, indem die Übertragungsbandbreite verbreitert wurde. Zusätzlich lässt sich mit 802.11ac die Anzahl der parallelen Datenströme (Multiple Input Multiple Output, kurz: MIMO) auf bis zu acht MIMO-Streams erhöhen, während im 802.11n-Standard maximal vier MIMO-Streams definiert sind. Auch grosse Datenbrocken wie Videos und Backups stellen mit dieser WLAN-Geschwindigkeit kein Problem dar.

WLAN-Standard 802.11ax / WiFi-6

Der 802.11ax Standard ist die nächste Generation des WLAN-Standards, der seit Jahren kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt wird und mit dieser auch als WLAN 6 bezeichneten Version einmal mehr eine Innovation einführt. Der Standard baut auf den Vorteilen des 802.11ac Standards auf und erweitert sie um Effizienz, Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit. So ermöglicht dieser höhere Geschwindigkeiten und Kapazitäten für Anwendungen der nächsten Generation, sowohl in neuen als auch in bereits vorhandenen Netzwerken.

Acer Predator X5 Technische Daten

  • WLAN Standard: IEEE 802.11a (Wi-Fi 1), IEEE 802.11ac (Wi-Fi 5), IEEE 802.11ax (Wi-Fi 6), IEEE 802.11b (Wi-Fi 2), IEEE 802.11g (Wi-Fi 3), IEEE 802.11n (Wi-Fi 4)
  • Frequenzband: 2.4 GHz; 5 GHz, für bis zu 2500 Mbit/s
  • Basisanschluss: Mobilfunk, WAN Anschlüsse: 1, RJ-45 Anschlüsse: 3, SFP Anschlüsse: 0
  • Mit der Intel Killer Prioritization Engine optimiert
  • Unterstützt 5G- und WAN-Dual-Konnektivität
  • Wi-Fi 6 (AX), 2.4 GHz/5 GHz 4×4, 256 Geräte gleichzeitig möglich, geschützt durch TrendMicro Home Network Security